MP Tool & Engineering Co.
Products Company Profile Request a Quote Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Longine Morawski
President
longinem@mptool.com

Lawrence Morawski
Vice President
lawrencm@mptool.com

Fred Pifko
Chief Engineer
fredp@mptool.com

Robert Shea
Sales-Service Engineer
bobs@mptool.com

Janet W. Kastely
Office Manager
jan@mptool.com

spacer

Richard A. Smith
Sales Representative
rsmith5417@aol.com

Raphael Meier
Sales Representative
 raphaelm@mptool.com

David Schmidt
Sales Representative
840 Shoreline Drive
Cicero, IN 46034
Voice: (317) 371-2803
Fax: (317) 984-5733
mptool@comcast.net

 

 

spacer

Ken D. Wolpert
Sales Representative
Graham Sales
334 S. Water St.
Saginaw, MI 48607
Phone: 989-792-1910
Fax: 989-792-3002
 ken@grahamsales.com

Peter Van Buren
Sales Representative
Phone: 315-560-8343
vanburenp71@yahoo.com

 

Contact Us Home